School Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 – 2024

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year.

 

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4th September 2023 – Friday 27th October 2023

Half Term: Monday 30th October 2023 – Friday 3rd November 2023

Monday 6th November 2023 – Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas Holidays: Friday 22nd December 2023 – Friday 5th January 2024

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January 2024 – Friday 9th February 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 19th February 2024 – Friday 22nd March 2024

Easter Holidays: Monday 25th March 2024 – Friday 5th April 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8th April 2024 – Friday 24th May 2024

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024 – Monday 22nd July 2024

Summer Holidays: Tuesday 23rd July 2024 – Friday 30th August 2024

INSET Dates

INSET Days – These days are used for the delivery of professional training of all Staff. School is closed to students on these days. The dates are correct at the time of going to print, but may be subject to change. Parents and carers will be informed in writing regarding any changes following publication.

Inset days are due to be scheduled.

17th November 2023 – PD Day, school will be closed to all pupils.

8th January 2024 – PD Day, school will be closed to all pupils.

Friday 23rd February 2024 – PD Day, school will be closed to all pupils.

Thursday 2nd May 2024 – PD Day, school will be closed to all pupils.

Thursday 4th  July 2024 – PD Day, school will be closed to all pupils.

Monday 22nd July 2024 – PD Day, school will be closed to all pupils.

Share This
Skip to content